Book recommendation -Designing Embedded Hardware

And I bring to you the book that was recommended by my first mentor and lead at my first job as a fresher. He used to read it . And when I read it , it was like , the answers to all my questions ( as a new fish in the world of embedded systems ) were all there .Page by page . I could not keep it down.

And then when it was my turn to mentor the new joinees , I googled that book name again to gather the complete information.

And then , it was time to own my personal copy , for there is no bigger treasure than knowledge ( and no greater smell than smell of books 🙂 )

And here it is Desigining Embedded Hardware by John Catsoulis.

I got my copy from Flipkart for 650 bucks.

Happy Reading!

Deeksha

2 Responses to Book recommendation -Designing Embedded Hardware

Leave a comment